Skip to main content

North Country Elementary

Contact Us » Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

 
NAME POSITION EMAIL WEBSITE
Transitional Kindergarten Mrs. Jannell Wallace jwallace@centerusd.org   
Kindergarten Mrs. Elizabeth Donnelley edonnelley@centerusd.org   
Kindergarten Ms. Penny Rittenhouse rittenhouse@centerusd.org   
Kindergarten Mrs. Lori Day  day@centerusd.org   
Kindergarten
Mrs. Lacey Lopez llopez@centerusd.org   
First Grade Mr. Ruben Ybarra rybarra@centerusd.org  
First Grade Mrs. LoAnne Jackson ljackson@centerusd.org   
First Grade Mrs. Denise Johnson denisejohnson@centerusd.org   
First Grade Ms. Jolyn Martin  jolynm@centerusd.org  
Second Grade Mrs. Brittany Wilson (WilHan) bwilson@centerusd.org  
Second Grade Mrs. Alissa Johnson ajohnson@centerusd.org  
Second Grade Mrs. Jeanne Anderson jeannea@centerusd.org   
Second Grade Mrs. Kristin Hanson (WilHan) khanson@centerusd.org Mrs. Hanson's Facebook Page
Second Grade Ms. Jennifer Larmer jenniferl@centerusd.org  
Third Grade Mr. Jim Kennedy jkennedy@centerusd.org   
Third Grade Mr. Jeff Starrett jstarrett@centerusd.org Mr. Starrett's Facebook Page 
Third Grade Mrs. Melody Smith masmith@centerusd.org  
Third Grade Mrs. Doreen Richwine drichwine@centerusd.org  
Fourth Grade
Ms. Jolinda Smith jolindas@centerusd.org  
Fourth Grade Ms. Jessica Catson jcatson@centerusd.org  
Fourth Grade Mrs. Kiara Brady-Kennedy kkennedy@centerusd.org   
Fifth Grade Mr. Steven Herrera sherrera@centerusd.org  
Fifth Grade Mrs. Kim Tricomo ktricomo@centerusd.org  
Fifth Grade Mr. Tony Hill thill@centerusd.org Mr. Hill's Class
Sixth Grade Ms. Trish Hare thare@centerusd.org  Ms. Hare's Class 
Sixth Grade Mrs. Andrea Sockwell sockwell@centerusd.org  
Assistant Principal Mrs. Tracey Seivert tseivert@centerusd.org  
Custodian Mr. Duane Drummond drummond@centerusd.org  
Custodian, Lead Mr. Michael Treadwell mtreadwell@centerusd.org  
ELD Aide Mrs. Tatyana Dorofeyev tdorofeyev@centerusd.org  
ELD Teacher Ms. Carin Jensen cjensen@centerusd.org   
Food Services Mrs. Mary Mellado mmellado@centerusd.org   
Food Services, Kitchen Manager Mrs. Jasmine Skates jskates@centerusd.org Nutrition Services
Library Technician Mrs. Dawn Roland dawnmr@centerusd.org  
Principal Mr. Jason Farrel jfarrel@centerusd.org  
Psychologist Mr. Ryan Gray rgray@centerusd.org   
RSP Mrs. Cheryl Schloegl-Kam cschloegl@centerusd.org  
RSP I/A Ms. Lyndsey Moss lmoss@centerusd.org  
SDC Mrs. Dawn Shepard dshepard@centerusd.org  
SDC/Inclusion Specialist Mrs. Monica Smith msmith@centerusd.org  
SDC I/S Mrs. Roxana Crow rcrow@centerusd.org  
SDC I/S Mrs. Tatiana Strilet tstrilet@centerusd.org  
SDC I/S Mrs. Niesha Harris-Knott nieshak@centerusd.org  
SDC I/S Mrs. Tanya Dorsey tdorsey@centerusd.org  
SDC I/S Ms. Lisa Pirtle lpirtle@centerusd.org   
SDC I/S Mrs. Maria Pickett mpickett@centerusd.org   
SDC I/S Ms. Manda May mmay@centerusd.org  
SDC I/S Mrs. Christina Huff    
SDC I/S Mrs. Shannon Brown sbrown@centerusd.org  
SDC I/S Ms. Sydney Judd sjudd@centerusd.org  
SDC I/S Ms. Samantha Snow ssnow@centerusd.org  
SDC I/S Ms. Gianna Pickett gpickett@centerusd.org  
SDC I/S Ms. Jasmine Poland jpoland@centerusd.org  
SDC I/S Ms. Kelsey Swan kswan@centerusd.org  
Secretary Mrs. Arlene Ballesteros aballesteros@centerusd.org  
Speech-Language Mrs. Laura Young lyoung@centerusd.org  
Speech-Language Ms. Tracy Ho tho@centerusd.org  
Speech-Language Asst. Ms. Olga Vataman ovataman@centerusd.org  
Title 1 Coordinator Mrs. Diane Chidlaw dchidlaw@centerusd.org  
Title 1 I/S Ms. Claudia Ramirez cramirez@centerusd.org  
Title 1 I/S Mrs. Susie Sutter  ssutter@centerusd.org  
Title 1 I/S Mrs. Tina Cosio tcosio@centerusd.org  
Title 1 I/S Mrs. Terri Gunther tgunther@centerusd.org  
Title 1 I/S Mrs. Evangeline Hinnenkamp ehinnenkamp@centerusd.org  
Title 1 I/S Mrs. Liz Heeran lheeran@centerusd.org  
Title 1 I/S Mrs. Tamara Plummer tplummer@centerusd.org